Board of Directors

BIMA is governed by a working board of volunteers. Directors are elected each year at the annual general meeting and any member in good standing can stand for election. If you would like to find out more about serving as a BIMA director, click here

To contact any of the board members please email us and indicate the board member to whom you would  like to direct your question or comment. The 2018 Board of Directors is:

President
Mark Holleran
Vestcor Investments
e-mail: mark.holleran@nbimc.com

Past President
Rob Pulkys
Waratah Advisors
e-mail: rob@waratahcap.com

Vice President
Brent Robertson
OMERS
e-mail: brobertson@omers.com

Treasurer
Craig Gaskin
TD Asset Management
e-mail: craig.gaskin@tdam.com

Secretary
Tina Ambrosio
Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan
e-mail: tina_ambrosio@otpp.com

Director
Margaret Bowie
Manulife Asset Management
e-mail: peggy_bowie@manulifeam.com

Director
Rosanna Bruni
PSP Investments
e-mail: rbruni@investpsp.ca

Director
Liam Hancock
Phillips, Hager & North Investment Management Ltd.
e-mail: lhancock@phn.com

Director
Denis Miron
British Columbia Investment Management Corporation
e-mail: denis.miron@BCimc.com

Director
Synthia St-Michel
Intact Investment Management Inc
e-mail: Synthia.St-Michel@intact.net

Director
Milos Vukovic
RBC Asset Management
e-mail: milos.vukovic@rbc.com